Retribution's Creative Cave
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Retribution's Creative Cave

Writing Poetry Art and Leisure Activities.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Jokes Jokes 17

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
tommy.irene

tommy.irene

Jokes  Jokes  17 Empty
PostSubject: Jokes Jokes 17   Jokes  Jokes  17 I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 15, 2013 8:28 am

After dying in a car crash, three friends find themselves at an orientation to enter heaven. Each one was asked, "When you are in your casket, what would you like to hear your friends and family saying about you?" Sean says, "I would like to hear them say I was a great doctor and a great family man." Karl says, "I would like to hear them say I was a wonderful husband and an excellent teacher who made a difference in children's lives." Juan says, "I would like to hear them say, 'Look! He's moving!'"
Back to top Go down
tommy.irene

tommy.irene

Jokes  Jokes  17 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Jokes Jokes 17   Jokes  Jokes  17 I_icon_minitimeSat Feb 16, 2013 6:05 am

A woman brings a very limp duck into a vets. As she lays her pet on the table, the vet pulls out his stethoscope and listens to the birds chest. After a moment or two, he shakes his head and says "I'm sorry, your pet is dead.

The distressed woman wails, "are you sure?"

"Yes I'm sure, the duck is dead." he replies

"How can you be so sure? " she protests. "I mean, you haven't done any testing-he might be in a coma or something."

The vet rolls his eyes, turns and leaves the room. He returns with a black Labrador. The ducks owner looks on in amazement as the dog stands on his hind legs & puts his front paws on the table & sniffs the duck from top to bottom. He looks at the vet with sad eyes & shakes his head.

The vet pats the dog & takes it out & returns with a cat.

The cat jumps on the table sniffs the bird from beak to tail & back, shakes it’s head, jumps down & leaves the room.